Our Board

Name, Title, Term Expiration, Area of Responsibility

Patrick Pomeroy, President, Term Expires 2020

(Chairs Lakes, Contracts, Legal Action & Esthetics Committees)

Photo of Mike Kelly





Mike Kelly, Vice President, Term Expires 2019

(Chairs Parks, CC&R Review, Emergency Preparedness, Community Events, Homeowner Relations, Architectural Control & Nomination Committees)





Bob Butler, Treasurer – Term Expires 2018

(Focus on Financial Matters)





Josh Haglan, Director, Term Expires 2020

(Chairs the Legal Action, In-house Security, Opportunity to be heard, Homeowner Relations & Office Oversight Committees)


Steve Hatch, Director, Term Expires 2020

(Chairs Legal Action, Technology, CC&R’S, & Emergency Preparedness Committees)





Tim Walls, Director, Term Expires 2018

(Chairs Lakes, Contract Review, Architectural Control & Esthetics Committees)





Mike Holmes, Director, Term Expires September 2019

(Chairs the Security/Patrol, Opportunity to be Heard, Office Oversight & Nomination Committees)





Jerry Burbank, Director, Term Expires September 2018

(Esthetics Committee)

Mike McLeod, Director, Term Expires September 2018