Holiday Events: Food Drive & Leavenworth Bus Trip

Friends and neighbors, We are again sponsoring 2 Holiday Traditions: A Thanksgiving Food Drive and a Bus Trip to View the Holiday Lights and Charm in Leavenworth WA.

Food Drive: We are conducting a Thanksgiving Food Drive again this year with all donated foods going to the Multi Service Center (MSC) in Federal Way.   You can drop off your donated items at the office, or if you have items you would like us to pick up, please contact Steven Adams, Community Manager, at 253-250-3747, and we’ll have our Security Officers come by and pick them up. Our deadline for getting our donated items to the MSC is by Friday, November 16th. They will be distributing food baskets on November 19, 20, and 21.

Continue reading

November 2018 Board Meeting Date Change

Due to the Thanksgiving holiday, the Board of Trustees meeting will by rescheduled to Wednesday, November 28th at 6:30 PM.

All homeowner’s are invited to attend the meeting, which will be held at the Twin Lakes Homeowner’s Association office, located at 3420 SW 320th Street in Federal Way, WA.