2020 Annual Meeting Results

Listen to this post

The Board would like to thank you all for bearing with the meeting changes this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We are hopeful that we can return to the normal meeting format in 2021. A special thanks to all of the candidates that ran for office this year and our volunteer Teller Committee Mimi Meeker, Gerry Weider, and Rob Murnen.

Quorum was met with 250 returned ballots.
The election results are as follows:
Tom Brunner 174
David Cook        160
Kari Edwards    128
Gary Rich           118
Kevin Tefft           94

Tom Brunner, David Cook, and Kari Edwards will be your new 2020 Trustees.

The Budget results are as follows:
ACCEPT        232
REJECT        11
The FY 2021 budget was ratified per RCW 64.90.525.